Något senare =)

Hello hello ppl!!!

It seems like i havent been writing for a couple of days =) hahaha
Well lets see, Last time i wrote i worked at Kronans droghandel and now im at Mearsk logistics.
Been working at Posten cargo center and Santa Maria since then aswell.
I met some ppl and some of them are really good friends now =)

Other then that i dont have a clue on what has happened exept that im older......

I will prolly start to write again but lets see first if i remember it =)

I worked today (working night shift atm btw) Wasnt much that hapened exept that when i made my lunch box this morn i totally ruined the sause so i had to eat pizza instead.

Had a talk with Nina aswell and had a couple of laughs so all in all it was a good day =)

Song of the day : Cocain - Eric clapton

Kommentarer
Postat av: marika

varför så internationell??

2009-05-20 @ 07:28:32
Postat av: Anonym

Jag har ett par internationella vänner som inte fattar svenska så därför skriver jag på eng, Men ibland går jag över till svenska när jag inte orkar tänka =)

2009-05-20 @ 08:55:03
Postat av: Nina

Hahaha, inte lätt gubben. Men varför såsen blev förstörd var ju endast för att du inte blandade in mandolinen. Och sen blev ju denna betydligt bättre än såsen dagen innan. Jag menar du skippade den smälta plasten i denna. hahaha!

Puss och kram skumbanan

2009-05-20 @ 11:35:23
Postat av: Anonym

Tvivel över mina såskunskaper finns efter att ha tänkt en stund =P

2009-05-20 @ 11:40:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0